Coach Directory

ordered by school names

Elementary Schools

Ardmore Elementary

Patrick West
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3849 (work)
patrickw@jubileereach.org

 

Enatai Elementary

Francis Ozuk
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
franciso@jubileereach.org

 

Lake Hills Elementary

Jennifer Perry
Hourly Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jenniferp@jubileereach.org

Daniel Astudillo
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3859 (work)
daniela@jubileereach.org

 

Phantom Lake Elementary

Jorge Lovato
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3854 (work)
jorgel@jubileereach.org

 

Sherwood Forest Elementary

Guillermo Ramirez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 1651 (work)
guillermor@jubileereach.org

 

Stevenson Elementary

Nicole Marshaleck
Hourly Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
nicolem@jubileereach.org

Josh Andrews
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3862 (work)
josha@jubileereach.org


 

Middle/High Schools

The Big Picture School

Jake Nelson
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3863 (work)
jaken@jubileereach.org

 

Chinook Middle School

Chloe Hutson
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
chloeh@jubileereach.org

Jorge Moreno-Nunuz
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3866 (work)
jorgem@jubileereach.org

 

Highland Middle School

Alanys DeJesus
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3829 (work)
alanysd@jubileereach.org

 

International School

Brock Hay
Hourly Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
brockh@jubileereach.org

Sterling Brown
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3833 (work)
sterlingb@jubileereach.org

 

Odle Middle School

Jeyma Garcia
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jeymag@jubileereach.org

Giovanni Sanchez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3839 (work)
giovannis@jubileereach.org

 

Tillicum Middle School

Shaler Knowles
Hourly Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
shalerk@jubileereach.org

Rob Raban
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 ext 3856 (work)
robr@jubileereach.org

 

Tyee Middle School

Jen Lee-Pitts
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jenp@jubileereach.org

Ed Park
Lead Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
edp@jubileereach.org


 

Sammamish High School

Carlos Willcuts
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
carlosw@jubileereach.org

Molly McElroy
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
mollym@jubileereach.org