Coach Directory

ordered by school names

Elementary Schools

 

Lake Hills Elementary

Daniel Astudillo
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
daniela@jubileereach.org

 

Phantom Lake Elementary

Jorge Lovato
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jorgel@jubileereach.org

 

Stevenson Elementary

Josh Andrews
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
josha@jubileereach.org

 

Sherwood Forest Elementary

Guillermo Ramirez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
guillermor@jubileereach.org


Middle/High Schools

 

The Big Picture School

Jake Nelson
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jaken@jubileereach.org

 

Chinook Middle School

Jorge Moreno-Nunuz
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jorgem@jubileereach.org

 

Highland Middle School

Alanys DeJesus
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
alanysd@jubileereach.org

 
 

International School

Sterling Brown
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
sterlingb@jubileereach.org

 

Odle Middle School

Giovanni Sanchez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
giovannis@jubileereach.org

 

Tillicum Middle School

Rob Raban
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
robr@jubileereach.org

 

Tyee Middle School

Jen Lee-Pitts
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jenp@jubileereach.org

Ed Park
Lead Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
edp@jubileereach.org

 

Sammamish High School

Carlos Willcuts
Managing Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
carlosw@jubileereach.org

Molly McElroy
Assistant Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
mollym@jubileereach.org