Coach Directory

ordered by school names

Elementary Schools

Phantom Lake Elementary

Jorge Lovato
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jorgel@jubileereach.org

 

Stevenson Elementary

Josh Andrews
Site Coach

 

(425) 746-0506 (work)
josha@jubileereach.org

 

Sherwood Forest Elementary

Guillermo Ramirez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
guillermor@jubileereach.org


Middle/High Schools

Chinook Middle School

Manase (Nas) Hopoi
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
manaseh@jubileereach.org

Jorge Moreno-Nunuz
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
jorgem@jubileereach.org

 

Highland Middle School

Alanys DeJesus
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
alanysd@jubileereach.org

 

International School

Sterling Brown
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
sterlingb@jubileereach.org

 

Odle Middle School

Giovanni Sanchez
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
giovannis@jubileereach.org

 

Tyee Middle School

Ed Park
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
edp@jubileereach.org

 

Sammamish High School

Carlos Willcuts
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
carlosw@jubileereach.org

Molly McElroy
Site Coach

(425) 746-0506 (work)
mollym@jubileereach.org